The live event is over, but you can access the recording now by completing the form.

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Session 1: 9:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM CET

Session 2: 2:00 PM EST | 8:00 PM CET

The COVID-19 pandemic has created workforce disruptions that have paralyzed manufacturers from the top to the bottom of global supply chains. Join aPriori’s CEO, Stephanie Feraday, along with industry experts who will share how to keep your supply chains up and running now and in the future. This webinar will be most relevant for sourcing professionals and suppliers.


Presenters

Feraday-IMG_0359-LI.jpg

Stephanie Feraday

President and Chief Executive Officer, aPriori

eric_hiller_5.png

Eric Hiller

Managing Partner, Hiller Associates

dave_mcd_2.jpg

Dave McDermaid

Business Consulting Director