The live event is over, but you can access the recording now by completing the form.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Session 1: 10:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM CET

Session 2: 1:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM CET

OEMs and suppliers across the globe face the challenge of regaining business momentum in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic. To do this, you’ll need to have a proactive system in place for notifying your team of issues in manufacturability of products and enabling your engineering teams to optimize their designs faster. 

In this webinar we discuss the timely new solution from aPriori that automates validation during design and maximizes the economic and functional value delivered by new and existing products.

Learn how our solution helps:

  • Design engineers use automated manufacturability checks and cost estimation to rapidly adapt product designs early in the design phase and meet manufacturability criteria for new suppliers.
  • Design team executives utilize DFM risk ratings to track parts that pose a risk to meeting lower cost targets and accelerated project schedules.
  • Product managers improve profit margins by conducting trade-off analysis of cost vs. design choices as they work with VAVE teams to drive down should costs for large portfolios of parts.
  • Stakeholders collaborate effectively by sharing manufacturability analysis and cost reports using automated workflows.

If you are unable to attend the webinar, register, and we will send you a link to the recording following the event.